Frequency FX – Eyes Of Your Eyes



Mixing up a tight set of new Bass & Breaks music Frequency FX starts his mix off with the lovely bit of Bass music from Nixon, Gods Chior then quickly moving onto the next track setting the tone for the rest of the mix.







1 -Gods Chior by Nixon
2 -Moody (Original Mix) by Alex Index
3 -Funk to the Brain (Marten Horger Remix) by Vanilla Ace, Cosella
4 -Only (Original Mix) by Evil Nine
5 -Everything Change (Evil Nine Remix) by Ink Project
6 -No Name (Original Mix) by T.R.O.
7- Jaco Garner – Loud MF (CLB Remix)
8 -Iaeatd (Original Mix) by Hervé, Taiki Nulight
9- 1, 2, 3, 4 (Original Mix) by Pelikann
10 -Fearless Hyena (Original Mix) by Mechanical Pressure
11 – 6 million Ways by BassDrop
12- Digital Breaks (Original mix) by Fabric
13- Further (Original Mix) by Daze Prism
14- Aups (Original Mix) by Yo Speed
15- Move (Ahee Remix) by Featurecast
16 -Under the Lights (Original Mix) by Stanton Warriors, Hybrid Theory
17 -Ready For This by Smash HiFi
18 -Lose Control (Guau Remix) by Arsa Ketoma
19 -Brighta Dayz by DJ Bark Lee
20 -Tether (Original Mix) by Urbani
21 -Back to be mine (Sketi Remix) by Outer Kid



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.