Fort Knox Five – Funk The World Volume 40



I really should be posting more of these Funk The World series hosted by Fort Knox Five up on Breakzlinkz …. In any case better late than never. Fort Knox Five have mixed the newest edition for May 2017 with a bag full of Funky Bangers from Glitch Hop to Ghetto Funk.

Catch Fort Knox Five droppin’ the funk this summer at some amazing Music Festivals, shows and events across the US & Canada. Get the full listing of FK5 Summer 2017 Tour Dates here:






01 Fort Knox Five – Give it a Minute ft. bcap
02 Qdup – Joyride ft. Everyman
03 Black Machine – How Gee (Funkstar De Luxe Vs. Black Machine)
04 Grid Division & My Pet Monster – In Da House
05 Stickybuds & K+Lab vs K7 – Come Baby Come Clap Ya Hands (DC’s Finest Remix)
06 Kibosh – Merv Riffin’
07 Bobby C Sound TV – Champagne Campaign
08 Busy P – Genie (Original)
09 Wicked City – So Good (Instrumental)
10 Fort Knox Five – Ready Go feat. Raashan Ahmad (AfroQBen Remix)
11 Phibes – Ain’t That Fresh
12 Sammy Senior – Bag of Tricks
13 Chance the Rapper – All Night (Kaytranada remix)
14 Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC ‘It Ain’t My Fault’ ft. Chali 2na (Kraak & Smaak Remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.