EvilSound – Spring Mix 2020



Right, time for some actual breaks and this time it’s from Spanish local EvilSound. His brief for the mix is piano inspired music over rolling breakbeats a bit like back in the late 80’s and the piano rave music that started appearing at that time.







01 · Love Regenerator – Hypnagogic (I Can’t Wait) [Columbia]
02 · Adam Vyt – Dreams (Vocal Mix) [13Monkeys Records]
03 · Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
04 · DeiBeat – You Make Me Feel (Original Mix) [Toast & Jam Recordings]
05 · Colombo – Scent Of Love (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
06 · Digital Base & Andy Vibes – Rave In The House (Original Mix) [Distorsion Records]
07 · Bartdon – Back To Night (Original Mix) [Spektra Recordings]
08 · Nosk – Summer Night (Original Mix) [83 Label]
09 · M&M feat. Rachel Wallace ‎- I Feel This Way (Adam Vyt Remix) [Distorsion Records]
10 · Dominica – Gotta let You Go (Freestylers Club Mix) [Altra Moda]
11 · Suga7 – Essence (Original Mix) [Wasted Recordings]
12 · Pavane – Nothing (Original Mix) [Dizzines Records]
13 · Yankee – Take On (Original Mix) [Distorsion Records]
14 · Specimen A & Rasco – Never Forget (Original Mix) [Punks Music]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.