Elite Force – Mixed By B-Roll



B-Roll has been on a roll lately (pardon the pun) by mixing tracks from some of the more well known artists to brace the breaks scene over the last 20 years. On this occasion B-Roll selects tracks from the master that is Elite Force known for help starting the Tech Funk genre, a more 4 on the floor type of breakbeat. Don’t worry there are breaks tracks in the mix too.






1 Deadmau5 – Ghosts n Stuff (Elite Force Re-Fix) (DJ Version) Deadmau5, Elite Force
2 Reclaim the Airwaves Elite Force
3 Kinetika Elite Force
4 Pure & Free Elite Force
5 Driving Me Crazy Elite Force
6 Mindfunkpsychedelic Elite Force
7 Jazo Ribello Elite Force
8 Shadowbox Elite Force
9 Bangkok State (Unreleased Revamp) Elite Force & Friends
10 We Are Distrikt Elite Force
11 Seven 10 (Unreleased Revamp) Access Denied, Atomic Hooligan, Elite Force
12 The Gamechanger Elite Force
13 La Furioza Elite Force
14 Mojosa Elite Force
15 No Turning Back Elite Force
16 Standing in the Way of the Engine Elite Force Vs The Gossip
17 Society Suicides Elite Force
18 Maps (Elite Force Re-Fix) Yeah Yeah Yeahs



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.