DJ Zach Moore – The Armory Podcast 194



DJ Zach Moore takes us on a roller of a Breakbeat & Bass journey with a brand new mix for his Armory Podcast. Nice constant flow of a mix with a whole bag full of new tunes including new ones from Nixon of Punks Music fame and the legendary 808 bass bandit DJ Icey.






1. Dreams – Nixon
2. Regardless (Rick Tedesco Remix) – Underground Utopia
3. Push It (Original Mix) – Yo Speed
4. Stherma (Original Mix) – DJ Bross
5. Beatcoin – Disperto Certain
6. Check Your Bell (Original Mix) – Born Dirty
7. I Want You – Tyler Clacey & Khesis
8. The Zapper (Zap VIP) – DJ Icey
9. Take It Back (Chris Royal Remix) – Kid Kenobi, A-Tonez
10. Bad Man Tune (Mafia Kiss Remix) – Tippa Irie, Flow State
11. Hoping (Jay Robinson Remix) – Stanton Warriors
12. Faces – Nixon
13. Keep Realing (Original Mix) – B.L.I.M., Pete Voyager
14. Tell Me – Nixon



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.