DJ Zach Moore – The Armory Podcast 192



DJ Zach Moore braces the decks once more for a decent Breaks mix for his Armory Podcast. Picking some delightful tunes Zach whips up a 40 minute mix of 13 new tunes that he is digging at the moment. I wish the Armory Podcast would make their mixes downloadable though…






1. Hold Your Head Up (Original Mix) – Yo Speed
2. Set It Off (Original Mix) – Pump Pump
3. Talk About It (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz
4. Just Listen (Original Mix) – Meryln, JimmyTheGenius
5. Dope (Original Mix) – Aylen
6. Basskick (DJ Icey & Kimball Collins 2018 AAHZ Mix) – TNG
7. Rocinha (Original Mix) – Bombo Rosa
8. Don’t Stop (IVA Edit) – Chris Lorenzo & Taiki Nulight
9. Bumps (Aylen Remix) – Codes
10. Hitchslap (Original Mix) – Stanton Warriors
11. Morning Song (Original Mix) – Nosk
12. Still Here (Stanton Warriors Shambhala Mix) – Stanton Warriors
13. 2&8 (Original Mix) – Yo Speed



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.