DJ Zach Moore – LIVE @ BottleRock 2019



Dusting off his old headphones DJ Zach Moore returns to the mix again with a LIVE recorded set from the recent Silent Disco event at the BottleRock Festival in Napa, CA. Never loosing his skills as a DJ and just like riding a bike Zach brings us over an hours worth of some new Breaks & Bass music.






1. Set It Off (Justin Martin Remix) – Strafe
2. Kick Masta (Original Mix) – Aylen
3. Money Clip – Beatslappaz
4. Take A Little (VIP DJ Mix) – DJ Icey
5. Head Bop feat. Rell Rock (Plump Djs Remix) – Tru Fonix
6. Face (Dub Mix) – Born Dirty, G Perico
7. Wat (Original Mix) – Christian Martin, Mark Starr
8. Saweetie & London On Da Track G-Eazy (DJ Icey Edit)
9. Bump It vs Rick Ross – Mafia Kiss
10. Like A G (Original Mix) – Curtis B
11. This Is America (Stanton Warriors VIP) – Bombo Rosa
12. Spirituals (Original Mix) – Aylen, E.R.N.E.S.T.O
13. Get Low Feat. Eva Lazarus – Stanton Warriors, Tony Quattro
14. Crazy (Extended Mix) – Born Dirty
15. Hail Mary (Original Mix) – Justin Martin, Ardalan
16. Up2U (Extended Mix) – Stanton Warriors, Sian Evans
17. Classic (feat. Javo Scratch) – Yo Speed, Javo Scratch
18. Hitchslap – Stanton Warriors
19. There is It (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz, Yo Speed
20. Dope (Original Mix) – Aylen
21. Voices of Doom (Original Mix) – Plump DJs
22. Doors – Bombo Rosa
23. You Got Me Burning (UFO Project Remake) – DubRocca
24. Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) – Firestar Soundsystem
25. Say Say (Original Mix) – DJ Icey



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.