DJ BugWave – Breaks INTO Presents Tribute to Funky Boogie Brothers Volume 1



If you like your breakbeats crisp and clean then DJ BugWave is here to deliver the goods. A half an hours mix with a tribute to the Funky Boogie Brothers playing some of their top tracks as well as some remixes too plus a few other gems thrown in the mix.






1. Turntill & Merlin – Break A Day (Funky Boogie Brothers remix)
2. B Sade & BadBoe – Get Busy
3. Funky Boogie Brothers – Look At The Master
4. Funky Boogie Brothers – Nothing But A Heartache Every Day
5. CMC & Silenta – Funky Town
6. Heavy Lime – Big Black Funky Beat (Funky Boogie Brothers remix)
7. Gramophone Soul – Press Repeat
8. Funky Boogie Brothers – Gonna Put It In The Want Ads
9. BadBoe – Ghetto Funkalicious (WBBL remix)
10. BadBoe – Get Your Boogie On
11. Foreigner – Cold Is ICE (A.Skillz & Nick Thayer Bootleg)
12. Funky Boogie Brothers – Ninja Battle
13. HOTLINE ZERO – Shake That
14. Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (The Niceguys remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.