D-Funk – LIVE @ Motion Notion Festival 2017



Australia’s own D-Funk hit up Canada back in August this year and played at the Motion Notion Festival in Golden BC. His set was late in the show between 4.30am – 6am playing after the legendary local Stickybuds. D-Funk cooked up a bunch of new edits, tunes & remixes for this set, check out the tracklist below.







D-Funk – ‘Back To The Old School’ Intro.
D-Funk – ‘Funky Hot Grits’ [forthcoming on Grits N Gravy].
Arteo – ‘Cali Groove’ (D-Funk Vocal/Instrumental Splice) [Free Download].
Biggie Smalls – ‘Where The Party At?’ (Accapella).
Sammy Senior – ‘Lucid Dream’.
M.O.P – ‘Ante Up’ (Accapella).
In Deep – ‘Last Night A DJ Saved Me Life’ (Accapella).
Dub Pistols feat Too Many T’s – ‘Crazy Diamond’ (D-Funk Mix) [Sunday Best]
D-Funk – ‘Bigger Than Baseline’ [Adapted Records].
Featurecast – ‘Super Sharp Shooter’ (D-Funk’s Next Pop Edit) [Ghetto Funk].
McTwist feat Bobby Danger – ‘Popsicles’ (D-Funk Mix) [Grits N Gravy].
The Darrow Chem Syndicate – ‘Starship Strut’ (Lack Jemmon Mix // D-Funk’s Mono Edit) [Nipponeer Records].
D-Funk – ‘How Low Can You Go?’ [Free Download]
50 Cent – ‘In Da Club’ (Accapella).
Moovin – ‘Get Up’ (4 Poles Mix // D-Funk Edit)
D-Funk – ‘Worldwide Baby’ (Accapella).
D-Funk & Slynk – ‘Mashed Potato Popcorn’ (D-Funk Version) [Unreleased].
Groove Mind – ‘The Magician’ (D-Funk Mix) [MustBeat].
Janette Slack & Some DJ – ‘Kut Me Some’ (DJ Chamber Mix).
Storm Queen – ‘Look Right Through’ (MK Mix // D-Funk’s 2 Step Re-Make).
Nu Era & Hybrid Theory – ‘Four Riddim’ [Four40 Records].
Marc Spence – ‘Nasty'(VIP Edit) [This Is Bristol].
Pirate Jams – ‘Brazil’ [Klub Kids].
Kool & The Gang – ‘Jungle Boogie’ (Kid Panel Mix) [Free Download].
DJ Zinc – ‘138 Trek’ (D-Funk’s Rudeboy Mix).
D-Funk – ‘Wookie Stylin’ [forthcoming Free Download].
Arsa Ketoma – ‘Say My Name’ (D-Funk’s Get Together Edit) [Distorsion Records].
Stevie Wonder – ‘Master Blaster’ (DJ Luck & MC Neat Mix).
Blackboxx – ‘Adonis’ (Moony Mix) [NM Recordings].
Azzido Da Bass – ‘Doom Night’ (Timo Maas Mix // D-Funk Switch Up].
Mooncat & Karlixx – ‘We Want No More’ [Jungle Cakes].
FireFox – ‘So Solid’ [Jungle Cakes].
Deekline & The Freestylers – ‘OMG’ [Jungle Cakes].
D-Funk – ‘Time To Jack’ (Demo Mix).
M Beat feat General Levy – ‘Incredible’ (Galvatron Mix [Free Download].
M Beat feat General Levy – ‘Incredible’ (Phibes Mix) [Free Download].
Deekline & Ed Solo – ‘No No No’ (Serial Killaz Mix) [Rat Records].
Klue – ‘Hiding (Day Break)’ [Etc Etc Records].