Cmc & Silenta – The Funky Beat



I haven’t heard a mix from Cmc & Silenta in such a long time so to my surprise i found this new one from them hiding in the pages of Soundcloud. This one is all about that low tempo funk bass sound and it’s a beauty !






01. Defunk / Hard To Handel
02. Stickybuds / The Firestarter feat. Blackout JA (A.Skillz Remix)
03. Illectrix / The Real Deal
04. Graz / Its All Good ft. Jessie Arlen
05. Warp9 / Rock Me
06. Mr. Rogers / I’ll Take You (Jenaux Remix)
07. Cheshire / Get Away ft. Laysha (SugarBeats Remix)
08. Papa Ya / Sunny (Evan Gartner Remix)
09. Washal / Boom ft. Pharcyde (CMC&Silenta „Passin me by“ Edit)
10. Stickybuds / Do Your Thing
11. A.Skillz / Track Pant Thing
12. DJ Mark & XRS / The Way (Featurecast Remix)
13. The Funk Hunters & A.Skillz / Body Move
14. Sean Paul / Gimme The Light (Bank & Ran Remix)
15. Mr. Stabalina / Can We Do It Again
16. The Funk Hunters & CMC&Silenta / Do This For You ft. Charli2na
17. Graz / Get Down ft. Sunsquabi & Manic Focus
18. Froxic / You Can Dance
19. Mr. Stabalina / Put Ya Hands Up ft. Summer Bright
20. Stickybuds & Bobby C ft. The Jungle Brothers / Party Remedy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.