Pecoe – Soundcloud Sessions Volume 2




This is Volume 2 of Pecoe’s Soundcloud Sessions, a gathering of higher tempo Breaks and Bass music that can be found as a FREE download through Soundcloud. Every track new and old (but a few) is downloadable just click the links on the tracklist.

Merry Christmas folks, enjoy this special time of year with your friends and family and thanks for your support ! 🙂







01. Trn18 – Dystopain-nightcrawler
02. Distorsionrecords – Yo-speed-another-track
03. Mafia Kiss – Close The Door (Beat-Breaker Remix) >
04. Rune-recordings – Rune-trukers-syneidesis-dellife-remix-free
05. Specimena – Hard-times-mutantbreakz-remix-free-download
06. Kachina_djs – In-a-club-kachina-remix-1
07. Grebz – Cops (Outselect Remix) – Pecoe Edit
08. Martinflex – Martin-flex-freedownload
09. Bricksofficial – Bricksgetdown
10. Saucymusic – Ricin-jet-set-megablaster
11. Specimena – Specimen-a-just-a-dj-kwerk-remix
12. Lo-iq – Rewind-one
13. Thepootyclub – Stonewash-move-yourself-free-download
14. Specimena – Pyramid-vs-specimen-a-no-games-kickflip-remix
15. Karlsav – Free-download-lee-coombs-kostas-g-let-go-karl-sav-remix
16. 2timesdope – 2timesdope-i-cant-waityou
17. Similar-outskirts – Party-remix
18. Ho Ho Ho








Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #409



Yes that lovely lady of Breaks, Lady Waks returns to the pages of Breakzlinkz with a FREE downloadable episode of her Radio Record Show. She really is at the top of the game when it comes to hearing fresh new tunes and of course you can hear all about it in this mix. Keep an ear out for DJ Quest as he is the guest DJ.















Roxright – Criminal Tribe Records Showcase




The guys from Criminal Tribe Records recently flowed local Perth DJ Roxright a bunch of promotional music from their label. As a tribute to their good deed Roxright hand selected a bunch of Criminal Tribe Records tunes and put them into this mix. Big Beat and phat Breakbeats are the order of the day here !

Catch Criminal Tribe Records at Beatport:






Rhythm Section (Original Mix) – Rory Hoy
Shift Control (Beatune Remix) – Beatune
Gayatri – Interra
Circle – Little Orange UA
Chakra (Original Mix) – Aequo
Youngman (Original Mix) – Under Influence
Speaks – Little Orange UA
Mindless Enemy (Original Mix) – FB Force
Buzz – Subface
Air Twist (Original Mix) – SJ Ocean
Evasion (Original Mix) – Aequo
Satan Meatball – Subface
Clear To Land (Original Mix) -Rory Hoy, Under Influence
Adrenaline (feat. Swift & Shift) (Original Mix) – Age Of Rampage
Feel Dis (Original Mix) – Rory Hoy
Q2DM1 (Original Mix) – Age Of Rampage
Madhouse – Subface








MartOpetEr – Promo Mix – Winter 2017



With Winter well and truly on it’s way in some parts of the world MartOpetEr sets the fire burning with a Progressive Breakbeat Mix. More known as Psy Breaks these days MartOpetEr has selected some of the best in the genre in this his Promo Mix for Winter 2017.

Follow the Soundcloud widget for your FREE download.






01 – Sloth – Woh’s Your Daddy (Original) [VIM Breaks]
02 – Split & Jaxta vs Frequency Less – Lost (Original) [Madabeats]
03 – Frequency Less – Travel (Bad Tango Remix) [Sub Element Recordings]
04 – Blazer – Gemini (Original) [Neom recordings]
05 – Genuss – Blazing Beats (Original) [VIM Breaks]
06 – Frequency Less – Travel (Original) [Sub Element Recordings]
07 – Sloth – Woh’s Your Daddy (MartOpetEr Remix) [Sub Element Recordings]
08 – Frequency Less vs MartOpetEr – Conflictive (Original) [Neom recordings]
09 – Blazer – Spark (Original) [VII]
10 – Hardnoise – Breakaway (Blazer Remix) [Ruff’n Fresh]
11 – Frequency Less – Round Two (Original) [Neom recordings]
12 – Chris Voro vs Frequency Less – A Shadow On The Wall (Moontrip Remix) [TEK Records]
13 – MartOpetEr – Jetlag (Original) [VIM Breaks]








Miss Mants – 25 Naughty Days of Advent 2016 #15 – Exclusive Mix



The mix comes from Estonia’s queen of Breakbeat, Miss Mants and every track in this mix (new and old) she has produced with her unique take on the Breakbeat genre. Pumping tracks and a great showcase mix of this very talented lady. You can catch Miss Mants official releases over at Beatport:

The Advent Day Calendar is a 25 day count down to Christmas with each day containing a FREE tune or mix to download thanks to the folks over at the Life Support Machine Blog and various artists from around the globe.









Miss Mants – Infusion (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – Velocity (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – Space Jam (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – AntiSocial (Original Mix)
Andy Faze – Psychedelic Medicine (Miss Mants Remix)
Miss Mants – Anonim (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – Purple Smoke (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – Magic Powder (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – The Beginning (Original Mix)
Miss Mants feat. Kim Sozzi – Feel Me Miss Mants – Urban Foundation (Original Mix)
The Reptiles – I Stopped a Bullet (Original Mix)
Miss Mants – Move It Right (Original Mix)
Miss Mants feat. Ellie Goulding – I need your love