Orebeat – This Is Top Volume 15



Orebeat takes it to the top yet again with some fresh beats, breaks and bass in his continuing series of “This Is Top” mixes. Now up to Volume 15 Orebeat once again leads the way with new music, tight mixing and the sound that is Orebeat.






Leeroy Thornhill – BBC Radio 1 Quest Mix 2018



Leeroy Thornhill is no stranger to electronic music having been an ex member of the Prodigy with which i saw him live here in Perth in the early 1990’s. A solid producer and DJ in his own right Leeroy has been producing some fine examples of bass & breaks music over the last couple of years including teaming up with friend Marten Horger in the act Smash Hifi.

This 1 hour mix was recorded for the legendary Annie Nightingale and her BBC Radio 1 Quest mix, now yours for a direct FREE download, enjoy !






Bradley Drop – Linda B Exclusive Volume 50



Bradley Drop is a Breaks/Bass producer and DJ Hailing from Washington DC, this mix is a special set for Linda B and Funky Flavor Music. Bradley’s music and DJ sets are a mix of of Breaks, Trap, Twerk and Hip-Hop. His first release “The Beat Goes Like This,” was released in 2013. Since then Bradley has released several original tracks and remixes, several of them charting #1 in the top 10 breaks Beatport chart. One of those tracks “Music Takes Control” won best track of the year BBS Awards 2017. This is one hot mix !






1.B-Phreak & Bradley Drop – Whip Whip (Original mix)
2. Rye Rye, MIA – Bang (Stanton Warrior Remix)
3. Bombs Away & Oh Snap – Squats (Bradley Drop Re-rub)
4. Si-Dog & Bradley Drop – Be Good (Original Mix)
5. DJ Icey – Talkin Bout (Original Mix)
6.KMFX- Work It Out (Flip)
7.Pump Pump – Big Dancing (Original Mix)
8. Stanton Warriors – Shake It Up (KMFX Remix)
9. Si-Dog & Bradley Drop – Boss Status (Original Mix)
10. Rye Rye – Shake It To The Ground (Bradley Drop Re-Bump)
11. Smookie Illson – Nice Flow (Original Mix)
12. Nas – Made You Look ( Aazar Vs. Bradley Drop Re-Rub)
13. Kronic – Feel That (Acane Echo Vs Bradley Drop Re-Rub)
14. Outcast – Sorry Miss Jackson (Freebase Mix)
15. Si-Dog & Bradley Drop – Shake It (VIP Mix)
16. Si-Dog & Bradley Drop – Shake It (Original Mix)
17.Fragma -Toca Me (Huda, Si-Dog & Sweet Charlie RMX)
18. Deekline & Wizard – One In The Front (Dustin Hulton Remix)
19. Bradley Drop – Drop It Down (Original Mix)
20. Westbam – Beatbox Rocker (Bradley Drop Remix)
21. Bradley Drop – Bring That Back (Original Mix)
22. KMFX – Get You (Flip)
23. Deekline – Diamonds
24. Qdup – Sonic Drop (Bradley Drop Remix)
25. DJ Snake – You Know You Like it (Bradley Drop Re-Rub)
26. Disclosure – Latch (Mafia Kiss Remix)
27. Stanton Warriors – Jerk That (Dustin Hulton Remix)
28. Bradley Drop, DJ Lantern & Proxxy – Music Takes Control (Original Mix)
29. Earth Wind & Fire – September (Bradley Drop Remix)
30. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Bradley Drop Remix)



Mafia Kiss – Mix For Durty Disco



Where has Mafia Kiss been hiding lately ? Fear not he is back (did he go away?) for a 30 minute mix of bass and breaks for the Soundcloud page Durty Disco. Playing some more abstract music Mafia Kiss pushes the boundaries of more experimental bass music but that’s what Mafia Kiss is all about, enjoy.








DJ Zach Moore – The Armory Podcast 192



DJ Zach Moore braces the decks once more for a decent Breaks mix for his Armory Podcast. Picking some delightful tunes Zach whips up a 40 minute mix of 13 new tunes that he is digging at the moment. I wish the Armory Podcast would make their mixes downloadable though…






1. Hold Your Head Up (Original Mix) – Yo Speed
2. Set It Off (Original Mix) – Pump Pump
3. Talk About It (Original Mix) – Mutantbreakz
4. Just Listen (Original Mix) – Meryln, JimmyTheGenius
5. Dope (Original Mix) – Aylen
6. Basskick (DJ Icey & Kimball Collins 2018 AAHZ Mix) – TNG
7. Rocinha (Original Mix) – Bombo Rosa
8. Don’t Stop (IVA Edit) – Chris Lorenzo & Taiki Nulight
9. Bumps (Aylen Remix) – Codes
10. Hitchslap (Original Mix) – Stanton Warriors
11. Morning Song (Original Mix) – Nosk
12. Still Here (Stanton Warriors Shambhala Mix) – Stanton Warriors
13. 2&8 (Original Mix) – Yo Speed