Funkanomics – Fruit Loops Mix



I really haven’t heard anything from the Funkanomics in ages apart from their great series of Chillax mixes there really hasn’t been much air time from them. But fear no more because from out of the blue the Funknomics drop a bomb of a new mix displaying new styles of music from trap to bass to club to drum & bass and everything else – excellent mix all round !







Madame Electrifie – Moon



Aptly named “Moon” because this mix is out of this world. Madame Electrifie is no alien though just a female UK DJ with the skills to drop any type of music available, here she mixes a tight selection of Breaks & Bass and Tech House music showcasing her talents as a top DJ in the scene.






Keith MacKenzie – The Illeventh Hour (DJ Mix)



“Better Late Than Never” goes the clich√©; but it sure is hard to believe this marks the first official full-length collection of curated music by label boss Keith MacKenzie on his long-running Illeven:Eleven Recordings imprint. ‘The Illeventh Hour’ compilation comes packed to the brim with upfront selections from the booty music maestro himself — under both solo and side project aliases — and a rotating cast of collaborators. Clocking in at 20 tracks, choice picks from global breakbeat linchpins Icey, Stanton Warriors and Deekline appear next to brand new Keith MacKenzie & Fixx collabs and bass-heavy Smookie Illson cuts. Exciting party music by relative newcomers like CLB, Mervin Mowlley, Round 2 & Keyboard Chris, Andy P, Jill Strange and more round out ‘The Illeventh Hour’ tracklisting, with Keith also assuming DJ duties on the included continuous mix version.

The unmixed tracks can be found in stores now:







01. Keith MacKenzie and Mervin Mowlley – Jakarta
02. Fixx – OHW
03. Panic City & Miles Medina – Ball is Life
04. Keyboard Chris & ROUND2 – Big Ol Butt
05. Stanton Warriors feat. The Beatnuts – Shake It Up (Keith MacKenzie and Fixx Remix)
06. Smookie Illson x CLB – Yella
07. Chunky Beatz – Same Everything
08. ROUND2 – Make Dat
09. Junk Food – Back It Up
10. DJ Icey – Analog City (VIP DJ Version)
11. Jill Strange – Back N Forth
12. Smookie Illson – Lock It
13. Keith MacKenzie and Fixx feat. Whiskey Pete – Blazing (Smookie Illson Remix)
14. Andy P – Up In The Club
15. Keith MacKenzie and Fixx – Thicc
16. Deekline and Keith MacKenzie – Faith
17. Andy P & CLB – One Time
18. Keith MacKenzie and Fixx – Got Me
19. Smookie Illson – Taken Away (Fixx Remix)
20. Keith MacKenzie – Violet