Breaking News – Bass Invaders Mixtape 2014

Breaking News


Hailing from Moscow, Russia, Breaking News are no stangers to the game. With this well thought out mix, 46 tracks in a hour featuring some of the best Breaks and Bass tracks so far this year as well as exclusive CDR’s from some of the best artists from around the world.

For some previous mixes check out their Mixcloud:


01 Slick Shoota – F Dat feat. Purple (Djemba Djemba & DJ Hoodboi Remix) [Mad Decent]
02 Agent K – Gucci Kicks (Original Mix) [Digital Records]
03 Catz ‘n Dogz – Bones Shakin’ (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
04 See Thru feat. Lisa Lobsinger (Astronomar & Wuki Remix) CDR
05 Sporty-O, Dustin Hulton, Deerobes – SOBE (Original Mix) [Static System]
06 Cause and Affect – The Tickle (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
07 Branko, Njena Reddd Foxxx – One More Silly Bitch (Original Mix) [Enchufada]
08 Jesse Slayter – Thick (Original Mix)[Main Course] CDR
09 Andy Mcallister – Boooshka (Original Mix) [Ground Level]
10 Future – Move That Doh (Dj Icey Remix) CDR
11 Dee, Rubi Dan, Dub Fx – Uk Funky (Breaking News Remix) [Run West]
12 Stanton Warriors – Jerk That Feat Eboi (Mafia Kiss Remix) [Punks]
13 Aerial – What it Is (Keith MacKenzie Remix) CDR
14 TC – Get Down Low (Shockone Remix) [OWSLA]
15 Chuckie – Make Some Noise (Marten Horger 808 Edit) CDR
16 Steve Aoki feat. Iggy Azalea – Beatdown (Kraymer Re-Edit) CDR
17 Agent K – Money (Original Mix) [Digital]
18 Dj Fixx, Keith Mackenzie – Undrgrnd (Original Mix) [Rat Records]
19 Dj Icey – Montana Snake (Original Mix) CDR
20 Quintino & MOTI feat. Taylr Renee – Dynamite (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
21 Stanton Warriors – Cut Me Up (Original Mix) [Punks]
22 Kill The Noise – Roots (Will Bailey Full Carnival Remix) CDR
23 Mobin Master, Tate Strauss, Fantomen – You and I (Stanton Warriors Remix) [Safari Music]
24 K7 – Come Baby Come (DJ Hero Remix) CDR
25 The Reptiles – Get It Played (Breaking News Remix) [BreakZ R Boss]
26 Agent K and Curtis B – Hit You Wit It (Original Mix) [Drop The World]
27 Dj Icey – Dip It Down Low (Original Mix) CDR
28 Breaking News – Formula (Original Mix) CDR
29 Neon Steve – Up All Night (Original Mix) CDR
30 DJ Fresh Vs Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (Mafia Kiss Edit) CDR
31 Breaking News – Blaster (Original Mix) CDR
32 2 Live Crew, Z&Z – We Want Some (Frenzy x Supa Skip’s X Rated Bass Mix) CDR
33 Dj Icey – Ratchet (Original Mix) [Zone Records]
34 Snoop Dogg – Drop it (Adam Highway Groove Edit) CDR 35 Underworld – Born Slippy (Breaking News Remix) IBWTmusic Free
36 Dynasty Ft. MixtapeMac – Side 2 Side (Breaking News Remix) [BreakZ R Boss]
37 Jack Beats – Just A Beat (Merlyn’s Basic Beat Redo) CDR
38 Je Boogie – Twerk (Original Mix) [Booty Cakes]
39 DJ Fixx – Drop The Bomb (Original Mix) [Illeven Eleven]
40 Wes Smith, White Boy Awesome – Bring Back That Funk (Original Mix) [Juice Recordings (USA)]
41 Noemi & Yera – Music Is My Life (Original Mix) [Let’s Go] CDR
42 The Freestylers – The Sound feat Fast Eddie (Blapps Posse Remix) [Rub-A-Duck]
43 Foamo – Release Me (Iva Re-Twist) CDR
44 Adam Highway – Superstars (Original Mix) CDR
45 Lady Waks & Marten Horger – Shock Out Feat Nujam (Mafia Kiss Remix) [IBWTmusic] CDR
46 CRNKN – Far Hidden Away (Original Mix) [OWSLA]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.