Beat-Breaker – Triple Point Mixtape



It’s over a year since Beat-Breaker put together a mixtape and braced the pages of Breakzlinkz but in that time he has had the chance to gather up some new foot stomping breaks and now give us a brand new mix to wrap our ears around.






1… Specimen A & Deekline: Lift Me Up
2… Pyramid ft. Jak Berry vs Bradley Drop ft. Proxxy & DJ Latern: Leads To Nothing / Give Yourself
3… DJ Fixx & Joe Dela Cruz: G.O.M.D.
4… DJ Fixx & Joe Dela Cruz vs. B-Phreak: G.O.M.D. / Burning Up
5… Sell Rude: Rotor Block
6… K-Deejays: Middle Of The Night
7… UFO Project vs. Bradley Drop: In Your Eyes / Ghettoblaster
8… Kid Panel: Kasmir
9… DJ Fixx & OndaMike: Make It Go!
10.. Yankee: Back To Love
11.. Yo Speed: Flying To Miami
12.. Kelle: Banshee [Beat-Breaker Re-Edit]
13.. Future Flex: Power Moves [VIP]
14.. Alt A vs. Yo Speed: Just For Bass [KWeRK RMX] / No Man
15.. Plump DJs vs. Yo Speed: Let’s Bounce / No Man
16.. Stanton Wariors ft. Janai vs. Pray For Bass: Never Let The Dancefloor Go [Beat-Breaker Mash-Up]
17.. Yankee: Dance Bitx
18.. The Flashback Project: Get Wid It
19.. Plump DJs vs Miau: Invincible / Scratches
20.. Marten Hørger & Neon Steve: Church
21.. Aylen vs 9Trance ft. Dread MC: Counter / Tripy
22.. Yo Speed: Escape
23.. Specimen A & Rasco: Never Forget
24.. FM-3: F Dat Beat
25.. Pyramid: Successful
26.. Perfect Kombo: Jam Of The Space
27.. Kuplay: Roots
28.. Kuplay vs DJ Fixx & OndaMike: Roots / Oh Snizzy
29.. Marten Hørger & SkiiTour: Redlight [Left/Right RMX]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.