Beastie Bill – Bass Flavored Funk Volume 2



Beastie Bill has got you covered this festive season with his second edition of some “Bass Flavored Funk”. Beastie mixes some of the best and new Glitch Hop tunes around staring off with the king of Bass Funk DEFUNK setting the standard for a kick ass set of mid tempo beauties.






DEFUNK – Pretty Things
Elysium – Slap Soup (Cheshire Rmx)
Staunch – Were Your Shoes At
MrTwitch – Not A Game
Boifrenz – Double Down
Beastie Boys – Body Movin (Doprah Spinfree & Grid Division Bootleg)
Swim Inc – Carparks
Crash Party – Residential Area
Fort Knox Five & KLab – Jinglin Janglin ft Baby Bam
Breakbeat Anonymous – Subzilla – Dismember Me
Imagine This & Funk Ferret – Pushing Forward (AB Rmx)
House Of Pain – Jump Around (Second Hand Audio Rmx)