Andy Faze – Winter Patterns (Deep Breaks Mix)



It’s been a while since i posted up a progressive breaks mix so it’s only fitting that Andy Faze fits the bill with a deep journey through some classic older tunes and some new stuff as well.






01. A-Mase – Hope For Tomorrow [Morphosis]
02. GMJ – Aeons (Static Guru Remix) [Droid9]
03. Fretwell – Ember [Electrofly]
04. Jono Fernandez – Colours Of Conscience (Fretwell Remix) [Electrofly]
05. Darren Rhys -vLost Soul (Katakana Remix) [Electrofly]
06. Andy Faze – Patterns [CDR]
07. Static Guru – Electron [RUNE]
08. Lifecycle – Vocational [Electrofly]
09. Acidova – Futura [Morphosis]
10. Rick Tedesco – Magnetic Ghost [Morphosis]
11. The Gulf Gate Project – Top Gear (Retroid Remix) [Toast & Jam]
12. General MIDI – Automatic [Distinctive Breaks]
13. Acidova – Elements [Morphosis]
14. Andy Faze – Dream Frequencies [RUNE]
15. Grove – Backwash [CDR]
16. AFK & Dustin H – Seismic (Stefan Anion’s Running For Cover Mix) [Pacific Front Recordings]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.