Andy Faze – Elements (Psybreaks Podcast – EP22)

Andy Faze – Elements 22


Welcome back for another Elements journey. This time around we have a bit of a mixed bag. A nice varied mixture of Breaks, Psybreaks, and a few Techno influenced Psy Trance tunes in places, as always keeping it broken!

You can subscribe to the Elements Podcast through Itunes here:





01. Vectrix – Dinoman [Kind Crime]
02. N’Gwa – Time To Escape (Algorithmic Remix) [VIM Breaks]
03. Thomas Morrow – Atomic J [CDR]
04. Roboteknic – Serious Sound (Jayson Butera Remix) [Box Set]
05. Cybered – Nobody [Horns & Hoofs]
06. Stromlinie – 1723 [Break Wind]
07. Phillax – Graped Iced Curse [Arkona Creation]
08. Bad Tango – Enzyme (Freqs Control Remix) [CDR]
09. Vectrix – Set It Off (Half Space Remix) [VIM Breaks]
10. Zach Zlov – Dark Blood (Chris Voro Remix) [Brain Mapping]
11. Retroid – Skylarking [Ego Shot]
12. Genuss – Like This (Martopeter Remix) [VIM Breaks]
13. Andy Faze – Another World [Warped]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.