21paths – ADN Postaway Mix

21paths - ADN Postaway Mix


Progressive Breaks are definitely in a genre of their own, sweeping pads and synths that go on forever. 21paths newest mix is just that, a progressive journey of sounds all with a Breakbeat undertone. This mix was done for the ADN Postaway event on Centergroove Radio.





01. Dreaman – Satellite (breaks Mix)
02. Kiilto – Remember Me (Omauha Remix)
03. Superlifter & Half Dragon – The Fall
04. Drunk Dragons – 17th bus traffic (Loquai Remix)
05. Alfoa – Refractions (Digital Department remix)
06. Ruslan-set – Find You (Chiba Remix)
07. In Progress – I BReak
08. Dawn – Mitochondria
09. Sean Tyas – The Swarm
10. Rick Tedesco – Disconnect
11. Rick Tedesco – Aurora (Raggapop Inc and Elevate)
12. Jonny Rose – City Lights (Rick Tedesco remix)






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.