Mutantbreakz – Lady Waks In Da Mix Guest Mix – 4.10.2019



Topping the game of the Spanish breaks scene well respected artists Mutantbreakz head to the airwaves for the lady of breaks Lady Waks with an hours long mix on her Radio Record Show.






FM-3 – Dope Beats Volume 4



The beats are back by dope demand, well FM-3 is back with Dope Beats Volume 4 a collection of originals, remixes and edits. This 20 minute mix is of the higher tempo with some heavy breakbeat bangers throughout, enjoy !






Lady Waks – Radio Record In The Mix #523



Making a return to posting her well known Record Club Breakbeat Show to Soundcloud Lady Waks is back with a blast of Breaks, Bass and Jungle music. Not to sure why she hasn’t put this show up on Soundcloud for quite a while but you can also find her show through Apple Podcasts and YouTube.






1. Inspired – Repeat
2. ChildsPlay ft. Leftside – All Di Girls (TERRIE KYND VIP Remix)
3. Stanton Warriors – They Follow
4. Fixx & Ondamike
5. Thug Shells & Shade K – Brain Candy
7. Westbam, Lady Waks, Hardy Hard – Long Hummer (feat. Busta Rhymes)
8. Basket Bass
9. Shade K & TERRIE KYND Feat Pablo Nicasso – Pizza Salvaje
10. The Push – Burning Up
11. Austin Digo – Ah Yah Yah (Rico Tubbs Remix)
12. Prodigy – Breathe
13. Fixx – Team Awesome
14. Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris – Hype (TERRIE KYND ReTwerk)
15. Time To Shine
16. BasStyler – BasSliner
17. Krfty Kuts – Let’s Roll
18. Javi Guzman ft. Frances Leone – Fire (BasStyler Remix Contest)
19. MOTIVBREAKS – Don’t Come
20. Deekline – Happy – Club
21. Fixx – Fly_Mode
23. Another_Funk
24. Austin Digo Ft. JAHMAIKL – Floorfillers (The Brainkiller Remix)
25. Mambo – Singing



Fort Knox Five & Qdup – Fractal Forest Four Deck Set – Shambhala 2019



Yet another dope set to wrap your ears around from this years Shambhala Festival. Fort Knox Five & Qdup go back to back over 4 decks with an hour of funky bass line business with a bunch of new edits, acapellas and some great tunes from other artists spreading good music vibes.







Shambhala 2019 INTRO
01. Bomb da Bass – Bug Powder Dust (Dust la Funk Mob vs Kenny Beeper)
02. The Commodores – Brick House (Qdup Re Rub Instrumental)
Fort Knox Five – Funk for Peace (Acapella)
03. Qdup – Party Beacon ft. Jerome Joyce
04. Dubra – Killin’ It
Qdup – Funk and Dance ft. Mustafa Akbar (Acapella)
05. TroyBoi – Wickedest Bounce (Qdup Re-Rub)
Zapp – More Bounce to the Ounce (Acapella)
06. The Funk Hunters – Revolution (Fort Knox Five VIP Remix)
07. Featurecast – Listen to the Horns
Bi Boy Action Squad – Boopaloopa (Acapella)
08. Talking Heads – Burning Down The House (Qdup Re Rub)
09. Furious 5 – The Message (WBBL Rekt Instrumental)
T Ski Valley – Catch The Beat (Acapella)
10. Qdup – Funk Over Here (Dub Mix)
Indeep – When Boys Talk (Acapella)
11. Frankee More – Dance Now
The Last Poets – This is Madness Chant (Acapella)
12. CG – Feel the Love (VIP Mix)
13. Ali B – Swing It
14. Stabfinger Main Ray
The Jungle Brothers – Got it Like That (Acapella)
15. DJ Sneak & Jesse Perez – Back Forth
16. Funk The Beat – Clap Your Hands (Sex Machine Mix)
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks (Acapella)
17. Evokings – Back to the Funk
A.Skillz & Krafty Kuts – Roll Over Baby (Acapella)
18. Prince – Funknroll (Chris Lake Edit)
Qdup – Sonic Drop ft. Awoke (Acapella)
19. Fred Wesley & Bobby Byrd – Let it Flow (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit)
20. Richard Grey and Lissat – Funky People



Fort Knox Five – Westwood Radio 022



Steve Raskin from Fort Knox Five lays down the funk for the newest Westwood Radio Podcast with a smashing mix of one great tune after another. From mid tempo funk to more 4 on the floor disco type of sounds Steve drops one hell of a funky mix.






Mt. Doyle – Coast



Mt. Doyle brings us that Coast funk with some glitched out low tempo bass and beats.

“It’s been a hot minute since I put out anything funky so I’m happy to share my latest mix “Coast” with the masses! This bad boy is a follow up to my Jive and Strut mixes so it’s full of the funky ass bass and funny ass quotes. I hope you’re feelin these tunes as much as I did over the past summer. Much Love, Laughs and Pizza!!!”

Love Doyle







1. The Kount – Robotology
2. Poldoore – In Every Way
3. Brock Berrigan – Rooftop Cookouts
4. WIZZLE – Wonderstition
5. GRiZ – I’m Good
6. Louis The Child ft. Quinn XCII – The City
7. ilo ilo ft. Cara Bishop – Roll W/
8. Nick Murphy – Sanity
9. YBN Cordae ft. Anderson Paak – RNP
10. Tuxedo ft.MF Doom – Dreaming in the Daytime
11. Sparkee ft. Def3 – Feelin Right
12. Grid Division & Charlie Beale – Party Wave
13. Gramatik – What’s The Use of Jivin’
14. Megan Hamilton ft. Freez – Crash
15. Spoonbill – Coolablah
16. The Funk Hunters – Soul City – (K+Lab Remix)
17. Stickybuds – Do Your Thing
18. The Darrow Chem Syndicate – Rapture’s Over (Groove Mind Edit)
19. DJ Shadow ft. De la Soul – Rocket Fuel
20. Oliver Tree & Whethan – Do You Feel Me?
21. Megan Hamilton – Cosmic Soup
22. Opiuo – Kaleidoscope
23. Gramatik & Big Gigantic – Better Believe it Now
24. Koan Sound – Strident
25. K+Lab – Ya Whole Style
26. GRiZ – Can’t Get Enough
27. Defunk – All Over Again
28. SoDown – Baby Don’t Let Me Down
29. Trinix – Atlantis
30. GRiZ ft. Valentina – Mercy
31. Death Cab For Cutie – I Dreamt We Spoke Again (Louis The Child Remix)